Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Brownfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Brownfield

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Nguyen

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just love and appreciate Andrew and his team so much! He has been super helpful in answering questions and providing assistance. At a time when genuine customer service is difficult to attain, they prove it still exists!"

keith williams

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

rusty shine

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole Adams did an amazing job quoting and providing me with vehicle insurance at awesome rates and coverage. 100% would recommend"

Jim Nguyen

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tasha the best ! Great service and friendly. Thanks for getting me insure on my motorcycle!"

Justin Cail

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew is reliable, easy to work with, and always available if a situation arises or if I have questions about my coverage. Very client focused!"

Katherine Blair Henderson Cail

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew is such a joy to work with. He is on top of everything! If you need a State Farm agent he is your man!"

Leslie Turner

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his team offer the best service and are fantastic to work with!"

Katelyn Spicer

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is so diligent, kind & has incredible attention to detail. Every conversation I’ve had with him has been great. He is no doubt a wonderful agent & I’m very grateful to know him! Thank you for all you do Andrew!"

Mike Pogue

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff are great! Really friendly and quick to respond. Highly Recommended and Appreciated Mike"

Ron Norman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service. Prompt attention to questions and product options. Highly recommend."

belinda sturgis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew Brownfield and his assistant Nicole Adams have been so helpful and prompt. I have been doing business with them for years with all my property. They are always willing and able to help. I would recommend them to anyone. Tommy S."

Katie Stansbarger

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best customer service. Hands down, Tasha did a wonderful job helping me get through the process of getting renters insurance"

Michael Stansbarger

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tasha at Andrew Brownfields office has made transferring and handling all of my insurance needs easy!!"

sam vetter

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The team at Andrew Brownfield is very outgoing and extremely helpful. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Katherine Burfield

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole Adams helped me this morning!she was super sweet and helped me understand what I was doing. She was patient and funny. I genuinely would contact her again if needed any more help!"

ObiWan Kenobi

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrew Brownfield brng sense of kindness and professionalism to the insurance field."

Randall Emmons

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Tasha for the help getting my school bus conversion to RV insured. She made the process extremely easy and made sure I stayed informed the whole time! Thank you!"

Ann Purnell

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! The staff here is amazing. Everyone is extremely helpful and professional. The office has a very nice and calming environment. I highly recommend!"

kyla standfield

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched to StateFarm and I could not be happier with my decision. They have been the most helpful ever since I joined. They don’t hesitate to answer any questions I have anytime! I have recommended them to my family and friends."

Bruce Guin

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrew and his staff are excellent to work with! They offer great customer service - I highly recommend this team!"

Shirley Neighbor

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Brenda, she is always friendly, helpful"

Troy Nguyen

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff was friendly and was very helpful"

Zach Armiger

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Andrew is a fantastic State Farm Agent! He does a great job of laying out the options that fit best for your family's needs. I highly recommend Andrew and his team."

Dawn Taylor

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jessica at this agency is wonderful! She responded very quickly and let me know all my options. I would highly recommend this agency for her customer service alone! I got the same coverage, plus towing for cheaper than my previous company I had been with for 1.5 years ."

Christy Holmes

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is very nice! Always greeted with a warm smile! Jessica is always quick to help whenever I need anything insurance related. I recommend this location!"